The Call of Duty EU Championship event, by Gfinity, will take place March 1st through March 2nd. 26 teams from the UK, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden and the rest of Europe will go against each other for chance to secure a spot to the Call of Duty Championship 2014 on March 28th – 30th.

Hosted by Activision Publishing in partnership with Gfinity, the Call of Duty® European Championships will take place from 1st March to 2nd March in one of England’s most iconic sporting venues, Twickenham Stadium, where teams will compete for a €15,000 prize pot in the Twickenham Live Room. The top eight teams will then qualify for the global Call of Duty ® Championship, presented by Xbox – the first competitive prize tournament to be held on Xbox One, the all-in-one games and entertainment system from Microsoft – at the end of March in Los Angeles.

The entire event will be streamed live at MLG.tv/Gfinity.

Saturday, March 1 – 8:45am GMT/3:45am ET – 23:00 GMT/6:00pm ET

Sunday, March 2 – 8:30am GMT/3:30am ET – 22:00 GMT/5:00pm ET

*Grand finals slated to start at 21:00 GMT/4:00pm ET

Bhky-oiIAAA4Jqb

SOURCE: Activision

SHARE
  • bsktballmsu1

    TYT TYT TYT TYT TYT TYT TYT TYT

  • MSTAR020

    I really want TYT to go to LA, I think they are one of the hottest Europe teams at the moment.