Comic-Con’s official website has just confirmed that Call of Duty: Black Ops 3’s zombies mode and the Collector’s Editions for the game will revealed on Thursday, July 9th at 1PM PDT (4PM ET // 9PM UK time).

In addition, the site has confirmed that Call of Duty: Black Ops 3’s Zombies “star-studded cast” will be revealed.

Call of Duty invades Comic-Con for the reveal of Black Ops III’s highly anticipated new Zombies Mode. Be on-hand as Zombies director Jason Blundell unveils Treyarch’s new mind-bending tale of the undead. Don’t miss the onstage reveal of the star-studded cast. Attendees will also get an exclusive first look at the Zombies reveal trailer and receive limited edition Zombies memorabilia only available at Comic-Con. Plus, catch additional Black Ops III news as it breaks live, including the official announcement of the Call of Duty: Black Ops III Collector’s Editions.

This news follows from Treyarch’s teaser image yesterday confirming that they will be at the event on July 9th.

SOURCE: Comic-Con via @LiamFTWinter