Activision and Treyarch have announced that this Friday, October 9th, at 12PM PT (3PM ET // 8PM UK time), they will be revealing the 9th specialist and a new multiplayer map for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3.

In addition, Activision has announced that they are starting a new #BO3Fridays series, where they will reveal new details on Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 every Friday at 12PM PT / 3PM ET on their YouTube page. The first Friday in this series is this Friday, and the last Friday of this series will be a week before launch – October 30th.

We’ll be providing live coverage of the weekly reveals here and on Twitter. Stay tuned!