Best Buy has confirmed that, similar to last year, their stores will open across the United States at midnight ET on November 6th.

Across the U.S., here’s the confirmed opening times based on time zones:

  • 9:01 p.m. PT (on November 5) 
  • 10:01 p.m. MT (on November 5) 
  • 11:01 p.m. CT (on November 5) 
  • 12:01 a.m. ET 

In addition, those times are above are also the times that the game will unlock digitally on PlayStation 4/3 and Xbox One in North America. For other regions, the title will be available at midnight local time.

SOURCE: Best Buy

SHARE
  • JacobFinleyJr

    Awesome. Do you guys say 1st here too or is that lame?

    • FazalGaming

      Furst*

      • Aidan

        If I am ever first on any discussion, I’m going to say “First” just to piss off a bunch of people. I think it’ll work.

    • ccrows

      You can say First (or 1st too), although some will pressure you into spelling it differently… 🙂

    • se7enX89X

      Or you guys could just grow up because nobody really cares if your first comment? kids….

      • JacobFinleyJr

        I’m not a kid. I’m in my 2nd year of undergrad and work on campus and just asked harmless question.

        I’d hope when I’m old like you are I’m not being a grumpy old man in videogame articles. Maybe we could start an AARP gaming site? haha.

    • Here at Charlie Intel we say “Furst”. Don’t ask questions.

  • FazalGaming

    secund

  • Skillreks

    well shoot. I preordered from Target. guess i’m switching! XD

  • Diego Diniz

    I want to Work on Best Buy!

    • et1296 .

      *at

      • Diego Diniz

        Thanks! trying to get better on my english!

  • APPLEJOHHNY

    Didn’t Gamestop do something like this last year too?

    • grimm joww

      yea i think so, i don’t think they have midnight release anymore

  • Mario Rivera

    At 12:01am I will be already starting my 1st match on my digital version. The last game I waited in line for was BO2 and that was aids lol

  • Carlos

    Will we be able to get the game at 9 PM?