Tune in for the Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4 North America Pro Division Stage 1 finals this weekend live from Burbank, CA.

The relegation event in North America region will take place on April 1st, and the Stage 1 finals will take place April 2nd through the 3rd. The prize pool for this event is $250,000.

RELEGATION:

For the relegation tournament, the bottom four teams in the Pro Division will play against one Challenge Division teams. Four Challenge Division teams qualified for this through Online Qualifiers last weekend. They will play one of the bottom four Pro Division teams. Here are the relegation schedule: 

  • Friday, April 1st:
    • 10AM PT: Dream Team vs. C9 Eclipse
    • 12:30PM PT: H2K vs. Team Liquid
    • 3PM PT: Counter Logic Gaming vs. Cloud9
    • 5:30PM PT: Team Kaliber vs. KingPapey

The winning time of each of the match ups will secure a spot in Stage 2 of the Pro Division.


FINALS:

Here are the eight teams competing in the finals:

  • OpTic Gaming
  • Rise Nation
  • FaZe Clan
  • Team eLevate 
  • Team EnVyUs
  • compLexity
  • Lumionsity 
  • Team SoloMid

Bracket:

nabracketWeek11 (1)

Here’s the tentative schedule:

  • Saturday, April 2nd: 
    • GAME 1: 10AM PT // 1PM ET:Rise Nation vs. Luminosity
    • GAME 2: 12:30PM PT // 3:30PM ET: OpTic Gaming vs. Team SoloMid
    • GAME 3: 3PM PT // 6PM ET: Team eLevate vs. Team EnVyUs
    • GAME 4: 5:30PM PT // 8:30PM ET:FaZe Clan vs. compLexity
  • Sunday, April 3rd 
    • GAME 5: 12PM PT // 3PM ET: TBD
    • GAME 6: 2:30PM PT // 5:30PM ET: TBD
    • GRAND FINALS: 5PM PT // 8PM ET: Winner of Game 5 vs. Winner of Game 6

Broadcast Team:

Ceqsx8QW4AA0gLS


All of the matches at the event will be best of seven, in a single bracket elimination.

Tune in starting April 1st on TwitchYouTube, MLG, or via the live-event viewer on PS4 in Black Ops 3 to watch all of the action live.

Follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with the latest Call of Duty World League news.

SHARE