Activision has officially announced the schedule for Week 1 of Stage 2 of the Call of Duty World League Pro Division. As announced earlier, North America and Europe will feature matches on Thursday now, in addition to Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Stage 2 of the Pro Division will see new start times for the World League.

North America:

Tuesday, April 19:

  • 2pm PDT/5pm EDT – Team SoloMid vs 100 Thieves
  • 3:30pm PDT/6:30pm EDT – Cloud9 vs Dream Team
  • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT – Luminosity vs FaZe Clan
  • 6:30pm PDT/9:30pm EDT – EnVyUs vs Team eLevate
  • 8pm PDT/11pm EDT – compLexity vs H2k

Wednesday, April 20:

  • 2pm PDT/5pm EDT – Dream Team vs Luminosity
  • 3:30pm PDT/6:30pm EDT – Team eLevate vs H2k
  • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT – OpTic Gaming vs EnVyUs
  • 6:30pm PDT/9:30pm EDT – FaZe Clan vs compLexity
  • 8pm PDT/11pm EDT – Team SoloMid vs Rise Nation

Thursday, April 21:

  • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT – esports Weekly Recap Show
  • 6pm PDT/9pm EDT – Match of the Week: Rise Nation vs OpTic Gaming

Played off-stream:

  • 100 Thieves vs Cloud9

Europe:

Tuesday, April 19:

  • 5pm CEST – Splyce vs Team-LDLC
  • 6:30pm CEST – Millenium vs Exertus
  • 8pm CEST – Team Infused vs Giants Gaming
  • 9:30pm CEST – HyperGames vs TCM-Gaming

Wednesday,  April 20:

  • 5pm CEST – Millenium vs Team-LDLC
  • 6:30pm CEST – HyperGames vs Exertus
  • 8pm CEST – Epsilon eSports vs Team Vitality
  • 9:30pm CEST – Splyce vs Giants Gaming

Thursday, April 21:

  • 8pm CEST – Team Infused vs Team Vitality
  • 9:30pm CEST – Epsilon eSports vs TCM-Gaming

ANZ:

Tuesday, April 19:

  • 6pm AEST – Orbit vs Tainted Minds
  • 7:30pm AEST – Nv vs eXcellence
  • 9pm AEST – The Chiefs vs Team Immunity
  • 10:30pm AEST – Apotheon Esports vs Mindfreak

Wednesday,  April 20:

  • 6pm AEST – Mindfreak vs Nv
  • 7:30pm AEST – Team Immunity vs Orbit
  • 9pm AEST – Tainted Minds vs Apotheon Esports
  • 10:30pm AEST – eXcellence vs The Chiefs

Watch al of the Call of Duty World League action live on Twitch, YouTube, MLG, or via the in-game live event viewer on PS4.

SOURCE: Call of Duty eSports

SHARE
  • ccrows

    First… 😉

  • Vikerii

    Can we please put eSports into perspective?

    • BudEagle26

      That would explain why many of the pros have a girlfriend/wife, and/or children…….. oh wait. It wouldn’t.

      • Vikerii

        The math is solid. To accommodate those extremely rare instances, I included a single translucent pixel of the woman’s hand. And that’s rounding up too.

        • BudEagle26

          its not rare. You’re talking esports, so you are only referring to the pros. Most pros have a girl. And if you are talking literal stats, then i doubt basketball pros AVERAGE 4 girls…..

  • Ak74u

    Is the recent patch already one Xbox one?