The Facebook has been cracked and reveals 16:00GMT time, which appears to be tomorrow (Monday, May 2nd) at 9AM PT // 12PM ET // 4PM GMT.

The code on Facebook was GCNE3MD4GATF, and if you enter it HERE, you can see the messages for yourself.

Screen Shot 2016-05-01 at 2.26.54 PM

Get ready for tomorrow! Exciting day to come.