The Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4 Stage 2 Finals are this weekend! The top 8 teams from North America, top 6 from Europe, and top 4 from Australia / New Zealand come to Burbank, CA to play in a region-locked global celebration. Throughout the course of the weekend, $600,000 will be handed out to players.

The action begins on Thursday, July 14 and ends on Sunday, July 17.

Schedule: 

Thursday, July 14: 

  • 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT: Europe Quarterfinal #1 – Splyce vs Supremacy
  • 12:30pm PDT / 3:30pm EDT: Europe Quarterfinal #2 – Epsilon eSports vs Millenium
  • 3PM PDT / 6PM  EDT: North America Quarterfinal #1 – Team EnVyUs vs H2k
  • 5:30PM PDT / 8:30PM EDT: North Americal Quarterfinal #2 – OpTic Gaming vs Luminosity Gaming

Friday, July 15: 

  • 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT: North America Quarterfinal #3 – Rise Nation vs Cloud9
  • 12:30PM PDT / 3:30PM EDT: North America Quarterfinal #4 – FaZe Clan vs Dream Team
  • 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT: ANZ Semifinal #1 – Orbit vs Immunity
  • 5:30PM PDT / 8:30PM EDT: ANZ Semifinal #2 – Mindfreak vs Chiefs eSports Club

Saturday, July 16: 

  • 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT: Europe Semifinal #1 – Team Infused vs Splyce OR Supremacy
  • 12:30PM PDT / 3:30PM EDT: Europe Semifinal #2 – HyperGames vs Epsilon eSport OR Millenium
  • 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT: All-Star Match
  • 7PM PDT / 10PM EDT: Australia / New Zealand Grand Finals

Sunday, July 17:

  • 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT: Europe Grand Finals
  • 12:30PM PDT / 3:30PM EDT: North America Semifinal #1
  • 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT: North America Semifinal #2
  • 5:30PM PDT / 8:30PM EDT: North America Grand Finals

Australia / New Zealand:

Teams:

  1. Orbit
  2. Mindfreak
  3. Chiefs eSports Club
  4. Team Immunity

Prize Pool: 

  • 1st: $44,000
  • 2nd: $34,000
  • 3rd-4th: $20,000
  • 5th-8th: $8,000

Bracket: 

CWLBracket_ANZ-Stage2Finals


Europe:

Teams:

  1. HyperGames
  2. Team Infused
  3. Splyce Pro
  4. Epsilon eSports
  5. Millenium
  6. Supremacy

Prize Pool: 

  • 1st: $52,000
  • 2nd: $36,000
  • 3rd-4th: $24,000
  • 5th-6th: $16,000
  • 7th-10th: $8,000

Bracket: 

CWLBracket_EU-Stage2Finals


North America:

Teams:

  1. Team EnVyUs
  2. OpTic Gaming
  3. FaZe Clan
  4. Rise Nation
  5. Cloud9
  6. Dream Team
  7. Luminosity
  8. H2K

Prize Pool:

  • 1st: $66,000
  • 2nd $40,000
  • 3rd-4th: $24,000
  • 5th-8th: $16,000
  • 9th-12th: $8,000

Bracket: 

CWLBracket_NA-Stage2Finals


TRAILER:



The entire CWL Stage 2 Finals can be watched on Twitch, MLG, YouTube, and in-game in the live event viewer in Black Ops 3 on PS4.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter for the latest updates from the Call of Duty World League Stage 2 Finals!

SHARE
  • Former

    Foist.

    • Dr. Edward Richtofen

      I’m moist right now

    • Janie Scuderi

      <<o. ✸✸✸✸✸:✸✸✸✸✸:✸✸✸✸✸:✸✸✸✸✸:✸✸✸✸✸:✸✸✸✸✸:✸✸✸✸✸:✸✸✸✸✸:✸✸✸✸✸:✸✸✸✸✸:::::::!bw402p:….,…

    • Holly Berwick

      <<o. ✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤✤:::::::!bw557p:….,..