Call of Duty has announced that the opening keynote for the Call of Duty XP 2016 event will take place on Friday, September 2 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK.

The opening briefing will feature Activision Publishing CEO Eric Hirshberg, and more, talk about Infinite Warfare MP, Modern Warfare Remastered, and more about Call of Duty.

The event can be watched LIVE on Twitch, YouTube, MLG, or via the in-game event viewer in Black Ops 3 on PS4.

We’ll be at the Call of Duty XP event providing live coverage of all of the action! Be sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram!

SHARE