Lock and load — the biggest Call of Duty tournament of the year starts today at 9:30AM PDT / 12:30PM EDT / 5:30PM UK with Group Play. The full schedule for the event, in your regional time zone, is available here.

Tune in for the Call of Duty World League Championship, presented by PlayStation 4 on Twitch, YouTube, MLG, or via the in-game event viewer on PS4 in Black Ops 3.

In this post, we’ve embedded all of the Twitch streams.

XP Zone — Special Stream:

CWL Champs Alpha Stream:

CWL Champs Bravo Stream:

CWL Champs Charlie Stream:

CWL Champs Delta Stream:

Be sure to follow us on Twitter for the latest news and updates from the CWL Championship!