Activision has announced that players can start pre-downloading the Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare beta at 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM UK on October 13 on PlayStation 4.

At this time, the beta will become available for those that preordered digitally, and codes for the beta will start to be emailed out for those that preordered at a retailer.

UPDATE: The Infinite Warfare beta will be 19GB download.