The first regional Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4 EU LAN event begins this weekend with the Gfinity CWL London. This event starts Thursday, January 26 and ends on Sunday, January 29.

CWL London event features 16 EU teams, which were invited based upon pro points standings. Teams at this event are competing for their share of the $25,000 prize pool and CWL Pro Points, to help with seeding at MLG Atlanta.

Teams:

  • Milenium
  • Black Forest Games
  • Supremacy
  • Fnatic
  • Bando
  • Aware
  • Team 3G
  • Infused
  • eLevate
  • Hadouken
  • Orbit
  • FAB eSports
  • Cyclone GG
  • Splyce
  • The Imperial
  • Prismatic

GROUPS: 


Talent: 

  • Matt “MrX” Morello
  • Philp “Momo” Whitefield
  • Jack “CouRage” Dunlop
  • Alan “Bricetacular” Brice
  • Chris Tunn
  • Oliver “ReL” Whitefield
  • Jonas “Oxygen” Ferry

Schedule:

  • Thursday, Jan. 26: Starts at 2:45PM GMT // 9:45AM ET
  • Friday, Jan. 27: Starts at 9:45AM GMT // 4:45AM ET
  • Saturday, Jan. 28: Starts at 9:45AM GMT // 4:45AM ET
  • Sunday, Jan. 29: Starts at 9:45AM GMT / 4:45AM ET

The entire event will be live streamed on MLG.tv, MLG’s YouTube Channel, and via the in-game live event viewer in Infinite Warfare on PS4.

More information on Gfinity’s site here.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter for the latest CWL news!

SHARE