The biggest Call of Duty World League event of the year starts Wednesday, August 9 at 10AM ET. The 2017 Call of Duty World League Championship, presented by PlayStation 4 will feature 32 of the best Call of Duty teams going head to head for their share of the $1.5 million prize pool. This is the final CWL event for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.

Groups:


Schedule:

  • Wednesday, August 9: Stream begins at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM BST
  • Thursday, August 10: Stream begins at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM BST
  • Friday, August 11: Stream begins at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM BST
  • Saturday, August 12: Stream begins at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM BST
  • Sunday, August 13: Stream begins at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM BST

The full schedule of all of the matches is available HERE.


Prize Pool: 

  • 1st Place: $600,000
  • 2nd Place: $200,000
  • 3rd Place: $100,000
  • 4th Place: $80,000
  • 5th & 6th Place: $55,000
  • 7th & 8th Place: $35,000
  • 9th, 10th, 11th, & 12th Place: $25,000
  • 13th, 14th, 15th, & 16th Place: $15,000
  • 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd, & 24th Place: $12,500
  • 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th, 30th, 31st, & 32nd Place: $10,000

Broadcast Talent: 


The Call of Duty World League Championship, presented by PlayStation 4 is the final event of the 2017 CWL Season for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.

You can watch all of the action on MLG, Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, and in the in-game viewer in Infinite Warfare on PS4.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter for the latest CWL news!

SHARE
  • Diego Diniz

    FURST!

    • Mariemsullivan

      my best friend’s mom makes $78 an hour on the internet. she has been without work for five months, last month her paycheck was $20370 just working at home for 3 hours every day… ➤check out➤ this ➤page
      ➜➜➜http://www.GoogleFinancialCashJobs505BuzzDay/Home/Wage….
      ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼::::ao215

  • lunator100hd .

    We will be there for sure, because IW is not dead at all………