Games, games, and more games is what Microsoft is promising at their E3 Media Press Briefing. After an underwhelming Xbox One reveal that focused on the future of watching TV, hardcore gamers were left wondering if the new Xbox One would actually play games.

But it appears Microsoft is heading in the right direction, as they’ve confirmed that they will have 20 titles to show today on stage! We’re live at the event and will be posting pictures here, on Twitter, and our Facebook page!

Microsoft’s Xbox, A New Generation of Games Revealed event will be 90 minutes long, and it will be live on Spike TV (US/Canada) and will also be live streamed on Xbox.com and the Xbox LIVE Event Player app starting at 9:30am PT // 12:30 pm ET // 5:30pm UK time.

LIVE BLOG: