Infinity Ward hasn’t talked much about Ghosts MP so far, but they did mention a few features MP features when Ghosts was revealed.

Here’s what we know about MP thus far:

The full Multiplayer reveal is set for August 14th LIVE on CallofDuty.com and on Xbox LIVE. The event starts at 10:30am PT (1:30pm ET // 6:30pm UK time). We’ll be there live, and we’ll be bringing you extensive coverage of the event.

SHARE