The Call of Duty Ghosts launch party in London is almost under way! The festivities and gameplay will kick off at 12:30pm PST (3:30pm EST, 8:30pm GMT)

We’re currently on site and will be bringing you photos of the event some time tomorrow! In the mean time, you can watch the live stream here:

SHARE