The Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer world reveal starts today at 10am PT // 1pm ET // 6pm UK time // 7pm CET. The multiplayer world reveal will feature Xbox Live’s MajorNelson and AceyBongos as hosts, and the premiere of the new trailer and interviews with SHGames developers.


Watch the live stream of Advanced Warfare MP reveal:

Watch live video from Call of Duty on www.twitch.tv