IGN has just announced that Advanced Warfare will be their exclusive game this month for IGN First. Every month IGN has an exclusive where they reveal tons of info on a certain game the entire month, this month it looks like Advanced Warfare is getting the special treatment. Not only can we expect new details and footage the entire month, but IGN has confirmed they will have an exclusive first look at Advanced Warfare’s new co-op mode. We’ll update you as we hear more, stay tuned..

Stay tuned all month long for multiplayer map reveals, new modes, developer commentaries, interviews, campaign reveals, and your first-ever look at Advanced Warfare’s co-op mode. Button up your Exo suit and let’s rock!

IGN First coverage kicks off on Monday, September 8, at 9am PDT/12pm EDT/5pm GMT.

In their IGN First teaser video, they’ve also teased a small glimpse at new multiplayer maps.

SOURCE: IGN