Advertisement

UMG Nashville tournament for Call of Duty: Ghosts starts today. The tournament takes place in Nashville, TN and will be livestreamed on http://MLG.tv/UMG. Matches start today at 5PM EST (2PM PT / 10PM UK time).

The final open tournament for Call of Duty: Ghosts is set to take place this weekend, as UMG Nashville begins from the Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center in Nashville, Tennessee. Some of the best Call of Duty teams in the world will compete for a share of $25,000 and 10,000 MLG Pro Points.

This is the tournament prize breakdown:

Advertisement
  • 1st – $15,000
  • 2nd – $5,000
  • 3rd – $3,000
  • 4th – $2,000

The event also features an open bracket and you can follow along with the bracket online here.

Watch the action all weekend long on http://MLG.tv/UMG and follow us on Twitter for updates from major match ups!

Advertisement