IGN has announced that their team will be live streaming Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare’s Havoc DLC pack on Monday, January 26th at 11AM PT. The stream will feature gameplay from each of the four Havoc DLC maps, and they will even be showing off a few rounds of Exo Zombies.

The live stream will feature IGN’s Alfredo Diaz and Brian Albert, alongside Sledgehammer Games developers and NFL players.

You can watch the live stream on Jan 26th at 11AM PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

LIVE STREAM:

SOURCE: IGN