Following the CWL Dallas event this weekend, we now know the 16 teams that will be competing in Stage 1 of the Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4 Global Pro LAN League.

The Global Pro League features 9 teams from North America, 6 teams from Europe, and 1 team from APAC region.

Teams competing in Stage 1: 

  • North America:
    • OpTic Gaming
    • eUnited Gaming
    • FaZe Clan
    • Team EnVyUs
    • Rise Nation
    • Luminosity Gaming
    • Enigma6
    • Cloud9
    • Evil Geniuses
  • Europe:
    • Splyce
    • Millenium
    • Red Reserve
    • Fnatic
    • Elevate
    • Epsilon esports
  • APAC:
    • Mindfreak Pro

Stage 1 of the Call of Duty World League Global Pro LAN League beings on Thursday, April 20.

The league is based on a pool play style format. The 16 teams above will be placed into 4 groups of 4. Each of the four groups will compete on LAN at the MLG Arena in Columbus, Ohio on a different weekend spanning from April 20 through May 14. The top 2 teams from each of the 4 Groups will earn a spot to compete for their share of the $500,000 prize pool at the Stage 1 Finals, which takes place May 25-28. The third place team in each pool will not make it to the Playoffs but will secure a spot for Stage 2. The fourth place team in each pool will have to compete in a relegation match at CWL Anaheim to secure a spot in Stage 2. More information on the 2017 CWL Season is available here.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter for the latest news on the 2017 CWL Season!

  • tuby


    • Ammy

      << I was paid 104 thousand bucks in last twelve months by doing an online job a­­n­­d I was able to do it by wor­king in my own time f­­o­­r 3+ hrs /daily. I’m using a business model I found online and I am thrilled that i made so much money on the side. It’s really beginner-friendly and I am just so thankful that i found this . Check out what I do… ➤➤➤➤www,TimeCashWork,Com

  • lunator100hd .

    We are all excited about this!

  • imBATMAN

    no way omg im like hella hype

  • Michael Romo

    Idgaf about the teams. I just like watching gamers compete. That’s why I watch RSS videos

  • vitamin b12

    hey do know the benefits of
    Vitamin B12 Deficiency

  • Peno

    We need more Aussie Teams playing and getting into the spotlight more 🙁