The second open event of the 2018 Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4 is this weekend with CWL New Orleans.

This event will feature the largest open bracket in Call of Duty history with over 256 teams competing for their share of the $200,000 prize pool at the Ernest Morial Convention Center in New Orleans, LA.


Pools:

Pool A:

  • Team Kaliber
  • FaZe Clan
  • UNiLAD
  • Mindfreak

Pool B:

  • OpTic Gaming
  • Team EnVyUs
  • Vitality
  • Epsilon esports

Pool C:

  • Luminosity
  • Red Reserve
  • Rise Nation
  • Enigma6

Pool D:

  • Splyce
  • eUnited
  • Echo Fox
  • Ground Zero

Schedule: 

  • Friday, January 12: Broadcast begins at 12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET
  • Saturday, January 13: Broadcast begins at 12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET
  • Sunday, January 14: Broadcast begins at 8AM PT / 10AM CT / 11AM ET

Full schedule will be available here.

You can watch the CWL New Orleans event live on MLG and Twitch.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest Call of Duty World League news!

SHARE
  • jake

    who actually cares about a couple of gamers sweating their asses off at call of duty

    • Bryan Difo

      looks like you care since you clicked this article… O.o

      • ScOott

        Kewl logic bro …

    • Ernestina

      Goo-g-le is paying $97 per h-o-ur,w-i-th weekly payo-u-ts.Y-o-u can also avail t-h-is.
      On t-u-esday I got a brand new Land Rover Range Rover from having earned $11752 this last four weeks..w-i-th-out any doubt it’s the most-comfortab-l-e job I have ever done .. It sou-n-ds unbelievable but you wont forgive yours-e-lf if you don’t check it
      !gb123d:
      >>>
      >>>> http://GoogleOnlineStreetEasyTechJobsOpportunities/easy/jobs ♥♥a♥♥o♥♥t♥♥c♥♥g♥♥o♥♥a♥♥o♥♥j♥♥q♥♥y♥♥y♥♥k♥♥o♥♥s♥♥z♥♥q♥♥v♥♥z♥♥o♥♥b♥♥v♥♥u♥♥z♥♥p:::::!gb123lhuhuh

  • ccrows

    Are the weapon buffs/nerfs supposed to happen before this event?…

  • clercq1983

    @Keshav is it possible for the next cwl events you guys also post the european time. GMT would be great. Beause I’m from Belgium and I know GMT is +1 but PT and CT and ET is riddle to me. I know we have Google for that but still. Think about the european’s please…