The third open event of the 2018 Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4 season is this weekend with CWL Atlanta.

This event will feature 165 teams competing for their share of the $200,000 prize pool at the Georgia World Congress Center in Atlanta, GA. MLG says that this event is expected to be one of the largest CWL events in CWL history in terms of fan attendance throughout the weekend, based on ticket sales.


Pools:

Pool A:

  • Rise Nation
  • Splyce
  • Echo Fox
  • Epsilon

Pool B:

  • Luminosity
  • Team Kaliber
  • Evil Geniuses
  • Team Vitality

Pool C:

  • OpTic Gaming
  • FaZe Clan
  • ERA Eternity
  • eUnited

Pool D:

  • Team EnVyUs
  • Red Reserve
  • UNiLAD
  • Mindfreak

Schedule: 

  • Friday, March 9: Broadcast begins at 10AM PT / 1PM ET
  • Saturday, March 10: Broadcast begins at 9AM PT / 12PM ET
  • Sunday, March 11: Broadcast begins at 7AM PT / 10AM ET

Full schedule with the individual matches is available to view here.

You can watch the CWL Atlanta event live on MLGTwitch, and the in-game live event viewer inside Headquarters’ Theater in Call of Duty: WWII on PS4.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest Call of Duty World League news!