The first stage of the Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4 playoffs takes place April 6-8.

The top 16 teams have been competing in the CWL LAN Pro League Stage 1 since late January in two divisions of 8 teams. The top four teams from each division has qualified to compete in the Stage 1 Playoffs, competing for their share of the $500,000 prize pool. The event takes place at the MLG Arena in Columbus, Ohio.

Winners Bracket/Schedule:

The Winners Bracket was set based upon the final standings for each Division during the CWL Pro League Stage 1 regular season.

Advertisement

Schedule:

Friday, April 6:

  • 4PM ET: Rise Nation vs. eUnited
  • 5:30PM ET: Luminosity vs. Red Reserve
  • 7PM ET: OpTic Gaming vs. Team EnVyUs
  • 8:30PM ET: FaZe Clan vs. Team Kaliber

Saturday, April 7:

  • Broadcast begins at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT

Sunday, April 8:

  • Broadcast begins at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT

Prize Pool:

There’s a total prize pool of $500,000 for the Stage 1 playoffs. Here’s the breakdown, by placing:

  1. $200,000
  2. $120,000
  3. $80,000
  4. $40,000
  5. $20,000
  6. $20,000
  7. $10,000
  8. $10,000

You can watch the CWL Pro League Stage 1 Playoffs live Friday, April 6 through Sunday, April 8 on Twitch, MLG, and the in-game viewer (Theater) in Call of Duty: WWII on PS4.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter for the latest CWL news!