The fifth open event of the 2018 Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation 4 season is this weekend with CWL Seattle.

This event will feature 165 teams competing for their share of the $200,000 prize pool at the CenturyLink Field in Seattle, WA.


Relegation: 

To kick off CWL Seattle, MLG is hosting the Stage 2 LAN Relegation tournament — four spots are left to fill in Stage 2 of the CWL Pro League, which is set to begin May 14. The relegation matches will take place on Thursday, April 19.

Here’s the bracket for the Relegation. The top four teams will qualify for Stage 2 of the CWL Pro League.

Here is the schedule for the Relegation:


Pools:

Pool A:

  • FaZe Clan
  • Rise Nation
  • Echo Fox
  • Relegation Team

Pool B:

  • OpTic Gaming
  • Team EnVyUs
  • UNILAD
  • Relegation Team

Pool C:

  • Luminosity
  • eUnited
  • Reckless
  • Relegation Team

Pool D:

  • Team Kaliber
  • Red Reserve
  • Splyce
  • Relegation Team

Schedule: 

  • Friday, April 20: Broadcast begins at 2PM PT / 5PM ET
  • Saturday, April 21: Broadcast begins at 10AM PT / 1PM ET
  • Sunday, April 22: Broadcast begins at 10AM PT / 1PM ET

Full schedule with the individual matches is available to view here.

You can watch the CWL Seattle event live on MLGTwitch, and the in-game live event viewer inside Headquarters’ Theater in Call of Duty: WWII on PS4. Tickets to attend are still available here.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest Call of Duty World League news!