Advertisement

Call of Duty has shared a new short teaser on Twitter revealing what to expect during the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Reveal Event on May 17.

The event begins at 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST.

Advertisement

Fans can watch the event live on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch.

Advertisement

The event will feature the world gameplay reveal, behind the scenes info, and additional declassified info from Treyarch.

The CI team will be in Los Angeles, CA for the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 on May 17, so stay tuned for live coverage from us! Be sure to follow us on Twitter for the latest updates.

SOURCE: @CallofDuty