The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event begins today at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST.

Tune in as Treyarch unveils Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, which launches worldwide October 12 on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Twitch:

YouTube:

Beyond Twitch, the event is also viewable live on CallofDuty.com, Live.PlayStation.com, Facebook, Mixer, and Twitter.

Follow us on Twitter for live updates from the keynote.