Treyarch has announced that they are hosting a Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta Live Stream on Thursday, August 9 at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 7PM GMT.

Treyarch says the stream will provide a “re-cap Week 1 and look forward to Week 2” of the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Private MP Beta, which returns on PlayStation 4 and begins on Xbox One and PC starting Friday, August 10 at 10AM PT.

The live stream is viewable on Treyarch’s Twitch, Facebook, and YouTube pages; we’ve also embedded the Twitch feed below.

Week 2 of the beta is expected to have new content, including a map shown in the Beta trailer, alongside a new mode, 2XP events, and more.

STREAM