A new ‘Midweek Mobilize’ Playlist Update was announced by Sledgehammer on Wednesday, August 29 featuring multiple opportunities for Double XP.

Players can try-out the newly-released ‘Shadow War’ DLC by earning Double XP via Midweek Mobilize in the ‘Shadow War Moshpit’ Playlist, exclusive for PlayStation 4 users.

If you do not own a PS4, then Double XP can be earned in all War Mode maps when partying-up with other players.

Midweek Mobilize is set to last until Thursday, August 30 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST).

The full announcement can be viewed below.

More information on the recent V.1.20 patch update including the ‘Commando’ Division, new Basic Training Abilities, and much more can be found right here.


Call of Duty: WWII Shadow War DLC Pack 4 is available now on PlayStation 4 with a release on Xbox One and PC to follow. The DLC Pack can be purchased separately for $14.99 or as part of the Season Pass for Call of Duty: WWII.