Launch is fast approaching! For PC players, Treyarch, Beenox, and Blizzard have announced additional details on Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, including launch times and spec requirements for the game.

Spec Requirements:

Minimum specs:

  • OS: Windows 7 or higher (64-bit)
  • CPU: Intel Core i3-4340 / AMD FX-6300
  • RAM: 8GB
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 660 2GB / GeForce GTX 1050 2GB or Radeon HD 7950 2GB

Recommended specs:

  • OS: Windows 10 (64-bit)
  • CPU: Intel i5-2500K / Ryzen R5 1600X
  • RAM: 12GB
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 970 4GB / GTX 1060 is 6GB or Radeon R9 390 / AMD RX 580

High refresh / Competitive specs (This is our recommended setup for competitive players using high refresh rate monitors at 1080p):

Advertisement
  • OS: Windows 10 (64-bit)
  • CPU: Intel i7-8700K / AMD Ryzen 1800X
  • RAM: 16GB
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 1080 or Radeon RX Vega⁶⁴ Graphics

Ultra specs (This is the top-tier setup for players using 4k monitors looking for the smoothest framerates:

  • OS: Windows 10 (64-bit)
  • CPU: i7-8700K / AMD Ryzen 2700X
  • RAM: 16GB
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 1080Ti

Launch Times: 

October 11th, 2018

  • Los Angeles – 9PM PT

October 12th, 2018

  • New York – 12AM ET
  • Sao Paulo – 1AM BRT
  • London – 5AM BST
  • Stockholm – 6AM CEST
  • Berlin – 6AM CEST
  • Moscow – 7AM MSK
  • Singapore – 12PM SGT
  • Seoul – 1PM KST
  • Sydney – 3PM AEST

SOURCE: Reddit