During the MP live stream, Treyarch has announced four favorite Black Ops maps are coming to Black Ops 4 and are re-designed from the ground-up, back with new visuals and more.

These four maps will be available in the game at launch for all players:

  • Jungle
  • Slums (from Black Ops 2)
  • Summit (from Black Ops 1)
  • Firing Range

In addition, Treyarch has confirmed Nuketown will return to Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 after the October 12 launch but will be available to all players of the game. Nuketown has been in every Call of Duty: Black Ops game and the tradition continues.

comments below