Activision has announced that the 6 remaining Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare maps and “Winter Crash” is coming this Tuesday, December 13th to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered.


The 6 maps coming are:

  • Bloc
  • Countdown
  • Pipeline
  • Showdown
  • Strike
  • Wet Work

In addition, Raven Software is adding Winter Crash to Modern Warfare Remastered. Raven Softwarfare has stated that there will be a Winter Crash playlist starting December 20 and lasting throught the holiday season.

Raven Software is also adding Hardpoint and Gun Game to Modern Warfare Remastered.


SOURCE: Activision