During the PlayStation Experience Keynote, Activision and Treyarch officially announced the first downloadable content pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3, called ‘Awakening’.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Awakening DLC pack will be available first on PlayStation 4 in early 2016. The new DLC includes four multiplayer maps and new zombies content.

Multiplayer Maps:

  • Splash
  • Gauntlet
  • Rise
  • Skyjacked


  • Der Eisendrache

Black Ops 3 Awakening DLC will be available early 2016 on PlayStation 4 and will be available at a later date on other platforms.

An exact release date has not been announced.

SOURCE: Activision

comments below