Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 is getting a BETA

Activision has confirmed that Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 will have a Private Beta, allowing players to get hands on with the game...

Specialists are back in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Specialists system is back in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4! First introduced in Call of Duty: Black Ops 3, Specialists are characters with...

Fog of War – a new mini-map system debuts in Black...

A brand new mini map system debuts in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 multiplayer, which Treyarch is calling Fog of War. With the...

Big changes to Health System in Call of Duty: Black Ops...

Treyarch has announced big changes to the health system in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 multiplayer, changes that have never been done before...

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer is 100% boots on...

Treyarch has stated that Call of Duty: Black Ops 4’s MP movement system is back to the basics: it’s 100% boots on the ground,...

First look at Official Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Poster

Developing Story...These posters were just given to us moments ago when we checked into the reveal.. 

LIVE STREAM: Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Community Reveal Event begins today at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST.Tune in as Treyarch...

BREAKING: Box Art for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 LEAKED

Developing Story...Here it is, the official box art for Call of Duty Black Ops 4. Leak is courtesy of the ad going up early...

Call of Duty UK promo ad for BO4 shows PS logo,...

On Twitter, Call of Duty has shared a promoted tweet (which is not shown on their public timeline for every user; it’s region based...

New Black Ops 4 teaser GIF from Call of Duty

Call of Duty on Twitter has shared a new, short GIF teaser for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 which appears to briefly show...

CALL OF DUTY ESPORTS