Connect with us

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Black Ops Cold War Reveal Time Confirmed

Published

on

Activision has confirmed exactly when the reveal of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War will take place on August 26.

The reveal will happen in Verdansk in Warzone at:

  • Wednesday, August 26 
    • 10:30AM PT
    • 12:30PM CT
    • 1:30PM ET 
    • 6:30PM UK 
    • 7:30PM CEST (EU)
  • Thursday, August 27
    • 2:30AM JST
    • 3:30AM AEST 

Here’s the new teaser, showcasing the opening moments of a Warzone match in Verdansk.

The reveal will feature a first look at the worldwide reveal trailer for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War.

There’s a lot to come this week with Black Ops Cold War.

Stay tuned.

7 Comments

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Dead Ops Arcade set to return in Black Ops Cold War

Published

on

Treyarch has teased the return of a fan favorite Zombies experience for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War.

In a blog post announcing the details of the newly revealed Zombies mode, the studio has added a bonus image for fans.

A teaser for what looks to be Dead Ops Arcade 3.

Treyarch says that there’s more intel on the Zombies mode to be shared in the weeks ahead as we approach November 13.

“There’s more intel to come on what we’ve got planned for Zombies this time around, but we’ll leave you with just one more thing for now…

Stay tuned, Zombies fans.

Catch up on the latest Black Ops Cold War Zombies news on our category page.

Continue Reading

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Black Ops Cold War Zombies Characters: MP Operators & more

Published

on

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War’s Zombies brings a a twist to the mode that is unique, and never been done before.

With the unified progression system and Battle Pass, Treyarch is taking the experience further with the characters. In Black Ops Cold War Zombies, rather than being restricted to certain characters to tell a story, the characters are tied to the overall game’s narrative.

Players can play as one of the new Operators available in Black Ops Cold War’s MP mode, or play as one of the new Campaign characters, including Sgt. Frank Woods.

For the first time in a Black Ops game, Zombies will blur the narrative lines between modes.

Instead of being locked to one of four characters, you’ll play as the Operators from Multiplayer… and even some familiar faces from the single-player Campaign, including Russell Adler, Lawrence Sims, and even Sgt. Frank Woods himself.

Catch up on the Black Ops Cold War Zombies Reveal by watching the Reveal Trailer and the new Intro Cinematic for Die Maschine.

SOURCE: Treyarch

Continue Reading

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Black Ops Cold War – Die Maschine Intro Cinematic

Published

on

The Zombies reveals continues.

Treyarch has released the new Die Maschine Intro Cinematic video on the Call of Duty YouTube channel.

This gives fans a look at how the new story experience begins for the Black Ops Cold War Zombies story line.

Intro Cinematic

Nothing stays buried forever.

Following the discovery of disturbing World War II-era experiments conducted deep within an underground facility in Poland, a terrifying threat has re-awakened during the Cold War.

Led by Grigori Weaver, the CIA-backed international response team known as Requiem is tasked with investigating the unnatural phenomena lying within Projekt Endstation.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War is available November 13 with an all new Campaign, Multiplayer, Zombies, and Warzone experience.

Continue Reading