UPDATE: The YouTube Premiere Trailer appears to have leaked the official key art, release date, and sneak peek at the 2019 Call of Duty game, so the video has since been taken offline for now. We will update with a new post for the trailer on May 30.

Original Story:

It’s almost time.

The official Call of Duty YouTube Channel has uploaded a countdown to the 2019 Call of Duty trailer premiere and you can wait in the YouTube chat for the trailer to debut for the new game from Infinity Ward.

The trailer will be live on Call of Duty’s YouTube Channel at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST.

Here’s the trailer embed for when it goes live:

Activision released a new teaser video today confirming the May 30th reveal date for the new 2019 Call of Duty game from Infinity Ward.

Tomorrow is going to be a big day — don’t miss it!

comments below