We’ve just been sent images of the Call of Duty: Ghosts playlists that will be available at launch. As we reported earlier today, the Ghosts MP servers went live, and with that the playlists have been revealed.

To start, there is no ground war. This doesn’t mean it won’t happen on next-gen, but for current gen, it’s absent. It should also be noted that there is no Search and Destroy.

You have 3 main options to chose from, Standard, Hardcore, and Clan vs. Clan. We already know what the standard modes are.

For the hardcore players, there’s only 3 modes:

  • Hardcore TDM
  • Kill Conformed
  • Search & Rescue

For Clan Vs Clan, there’s 2 modes:

  • Clan Team Deathmatch
  • Clan Objectives

The Standard modes are:

  • Team Deathmatch
  • Cranked
  • Blitz
  • Search and Rescue
  • Infected
  • Kill Confirmed
  • Domination
  • Hunted
  • Free-for-all
  • Team Tactical

As IW has said, the playlists can always be changed, and there can be more added.

comments below