As we get closer to the launch of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, many have been asking about when the game will go live for those who have ordered the game digitally on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Here’s a look at the game’s launch times.

Advertisement

DIGITIAL:

PlayStation 4 and Xbox One:

For PlayStation 4 and Xbox One digital pre-orders, here’s a look at when the game will go live in regions:

  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare will go live in every region (except North America) at midnight local time on Friday, October 25.

Advertisement

  • NORTH AMERICA: For those who live in North America, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare will become playable starting at 6PM Pacific / 7PM Mountain / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern on Thursday, October 24. PlayStation Facebook ads for North America has confirmed this launch time for digital customers.

PC:

The PC version of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, available exclusively on Blizzard Battle.net, will go live worldwide at the same time at 6PM Pacific / 9PM Eastern on Thursday, October 24.

Here’s a map showcasing the unlock times for regions around the world:

Advertisement

RETAILER:

If you purchased a retail copy of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, you will have to check with your retailer to when they will let you pick up the game. Many of the large retailers will have launch night events on October 24, but the time for when you will be allowed to pick up the game will vary based on region and the retailer.

Please check with your retailer for any updates on the pick up time for the game. We do not have any information on this.

Advertisement

Stay tuned to our Twitter and the site here for the latest news on Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

comments below