As Call of Duty: Warzone launch occurs on March 10, we wanted to make sure everyone knows when and how to download and play Call of Duty: Warzone.

There is two separate release times for Call of Duty: Warzone based on if you own or don’t own Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

Advertisement

Here’s the details you need to know ahead of launch:

IF YOU OWN MODERN WARFARE:

Advertisement

For those of you who own Call of Duty: Modern Warfare currently, Call of Duty: Warzone will be available to play starting at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 3PM UK time on Tuesday, March 10.

Call of Duty: Warzone will be added to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare with game update that will be around 18-23GB in size on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Advertisement

Once the new update goes live, Warzone will be available to play for everyone who owns Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

IF YOU DO NOT OWN MODERN WARFARE:

Advertisement

Call of Duty: Warzone is completely free to play for everyone – you don’t have to own Call of Duty: Modern Warfare or any other Call of Duty game to play.

Call of Duty: Warzone will be available for FREE for everyone starting at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 7PM UK time on Tuesday, March 10, a few hours after it goes live for Modern Warfare owners.

Advertisement

This is FREE on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Call of Duty: Warzone will be a 85-101GB download for those who don’t own Modern Warfare.

Stay tuned to CharlieIntel.com and follow us on Twitter to be up to date on the launch of Call of Duty: Warzone.

We have extensive details on Call of Duty: Warzone on our site. Please check the Call of Duty: Warzone page here to see the latest news.

comments below