A new ‘Weekend Warfare’ Playlist Update has been announced by Sledgehammer in Call of Duty: WWII on Friday, August 24.

Players will have the chance to earn 2XP, 2WeaponXP, and 2DivisionXP on a number of different modes.

Modes include:

  • Sandbox (PS4)
  • All War Mode maps (Xbox One)
  • Dogfighting (All Platforms)
  • Leprechaun Hunt (All Platforms)

It was also revealed that the ‘Shamrock & Awe’ Collections have made a return for the weekend.

Weekend Warfare will last until Tuesday, August 28 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST) alongside the end of the ‘Days of Summer’ Community Event.

Original Announcement:

comments below
Writer and reporter at charlieINTEL.com and Dexerto.com.