Connect with us

Call of Duty: Warzone

Code Red Warzone Tournament May 27: Standings, Bracket, Stream & Schedule

The Code Red Warzone Tournament on May 27 is going to be action packed, and we have the standings, bracket, stream, and schedule covered for you.

Published

on

Code Red Warzone Tournament

Competitive Warzone has become extremely popular over the past year, and the Code Red Warzone Tournament on May 27 is set to deliver plenty of action for fans.

Call of Duty: Warzone has seen a great deal of success following its official release in 2020, fostering a global community who enjoy the battle royale title. A large portion of the community is on the competitive side, as players and fans love to see which players can acquire the most kills and prove they are the most talented in the world.

One of the latest events showcasing top-tier competitive Warzone talent will be the Code Red Warzone Tournament on May 27, 2021. We have the standings, bracket, stream, and schedule gathered for you so that you do not miss any of the adrenaline-fueled action.

Code Red Warzone Tournament Standings

Schedule

The highly anticipated event will be starting at 1 PM PST/ 3 PM CST/ 4 PM EST/ 9 PM BST on May 27, 2021.

Code Red Warzone Tournament Standings

We will update this piece with the latest set of standings for the event when officially available.

These standings will be determined by the number of points the competing duos acquire through eliminations.

Teams get one point for every elimination, so players will be doing their best to fly around the map and take out as many enemies as possible.

Code Red Warzone Tournament Bracket

We will update this article with the latest bracket for the event when it is made available.

Some of the best players in the world, such as Aydan, Rated, Tommey, Huskerrs, JoeWo, Teepee, Mutex, and others, will be competing in the bracket so there is sure to be plenty of exhilarating moments to be had on May 27, 2021.

Stream

Viewers will be able to catch all of the action from the Code Red Warzone Tournament on the official BoomTV Twitch channel. This channel will be broadcasting a central hub for the event that will rotate between the competitors’ points of view.

For more on Warzone, check out how Call of Duty: Warzone’s ping mechanic seems to have been nerfed in Season 3 or how NICKMERCS demonstrates the power of ‘smurfing’ in Warzone, and stay tuned for future news and guides.

Image Credits: BoomTV/Activision