The Dallas Call of Duty team has officially announced their logo and branding for the 2020 Call of Duty League.

The team will be called the Dallas Empire.


Here’s the official team logo:

The Dallas Empire team is owned by Envy. The team has been announcing their new roster players throughout this past week, and revealed their five starting players for the 2020 season:


  • James ‘Clayster’ Eubanks
  • Anthony ‘Shotzzy’ Cuevas-Castro
  • Cuyler ‘Huke’ Garland
  • Indervir ‘iLLeY’ Dhaliwal
  • Ian ‘Crimsix’ Porter

Dallas is the third team to reveal their logo and name after London team did earlier this week, followed by Los Angeles Guerrillas revealing their name on Twitter.

comments below