Updated: Per a new Activision Blog post, Double XP Triple Feed will be live until June 2 at 11PM PT, and that’s the time Season 3 ends and Season 4’s update will go live.

The clock is ticking! Hop into a Multiplayer, Special Ops or Warzone match to unlock any remaining Battle Pass tiers. Season Three ends 11PM PT June 2, so go after it – and stay frosty out there.

Advertisement

To celebrate the end of Season 3 and to help everyone reach the highest level, Infinity Ward will be activating Double XP in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Call of Duty: Warzone.

Live starting Friday, May 29 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET, the following will be available:

Advertisement

  • Double XP
  • Double Weapon XP
  • Double Battle Pass Progression

This will end on Tuesday, June 2 at 11PM PT / Wednesday, June 3 at 2AM ET.

Jump in and double up on rewards. From 10AM PT May 29 to 11PM PT June 2, all Multiplayer & Warzone players have access to Season Three’s LAST triple feed!

Advertisement

This weekend is the final weekend of Season 3 in Modern Warfare and Warzone. Be sure to level up, finish up that Battle Pass, and get the Season 3 emblem before it ends!

comments below