Activision and Beachhead Studio teams have announced the eight teams that have qualified for the Call of Duty Championship via League Play.

The eight teams are that have qualified in the US are:


  • Rage
  • TVA
  • Vintage
  • Phoenix
  • Curse
  • Quantic
  • comPlexity
  • Awe Sports

There are more teams to be selected via the ESL tournament and other country specific tournaments.

Call of Duty Championship, partnered with Xbox, takes place April 5-7 in Hollywood and will be live streamed on Call of Duty ELITE.


SOURCE: Call of Duty ELITE



comments below