Activision Blog revealed the five divisions that will be in Call of Duty: WWII MP:

  • Airborne: First to the fight, where you move fast and stay quiet
  • Mountain: Focusing on precise and deadly sharpshooting
  • Infantry: Be the tip of the spear
  • Armored: Bringing the heaviest firepower
  • Expeditionary Force: Packing heat with incendiary shells

As revealed yesterday on the PlayStation Blog, divisions in Call of Duty: WWII will replace the traditional create a class system in the game.

Call of Duty Twitter account is also sharing small videos of each of the Divisions, with countdown to E3.

Expeditionary Force:




SOURCE: Activision

comments below