The 32 teams for the Call of Duty Championship 2014 has been decided! Teams from around the world competed for online qualifiers then through regional events to secure their spot at the $1 million tournament.

Here’s the 32 teams:

United States:

  • Strictly Business
  • CompLexity
  • Team Kaliber
  • FaZe
  • EnVyUs
  • Rise
  • OpTic Gaming
  • XFinity Gaming


  • VexX Revenge
  • WiLD Gaming


  • Brazil 5 Stars
  • SSOF Gaming

Rest of North/South America:

  • Aztek Gaming (Mexico)


  • TCM Gaming
  • Epsilon Esports
  • TEC Intensity
  • Team Orbit


  • Vitality Rises
  • Vitality Returns


  • Killerfish
  • SK Gaming


  • Reign Mix (Sweden) 


  • AllStars (Netherlands)


  • Wizards


  • Sublime 

Rest of Europe:

  • Lightning Pandas

South Africa:

  • Team Rize ZA

United Arab Emirates:

  • Klarity Team

South Korea:

  • Nsp

Hong Kong/Taiwan/Singapore:

  • Echelon (Singapore)

Australia/New Zealand:

  • Trident T1dotters
  • Immunity

The Call of Duty® Championship, presented by Xbox Will be Livestreamed on, with the Final Match Also Available to View on Xbox Live on Sunday, March 30th at 3:00 p.m. PDT. We will have full coverage on the site here and on Twitter @charlieINTEL.


comments below