One of the bigger questions as we get to close regarding Call of Duty titles is what game modes are available to play in multiplayer in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4.

Here’s the list:


  • Control
  • Heist
  • Free for All
  • Kill Confirmed
  • Search and Destroy
  • Domination
  • Hardpoint
  • Team Deathmatch


  • HC Free For All
  • HC TDM
  • HC Kill Confirmed
  • HC Domination
  • HC Search and Destroy

Treyarch also has added a Featured tab for game modes highlighting some of the newer modes for the players to play. The current featured mode is Control.

comments below