Infinity Ward has released the latest playlist update for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Call of Duty: Warzone on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

This week’s update is on the lighter side, as it is the final week prior to the launch of Season 4 for the games.


This week’s new MP playlists are:

  • Ground War
  • Blueprint Gunfight
  • Gun Game on Gunfight maps
  • Deathmatch Domination
  • Drop Zone
  • Shoot House 24/7
  • Shipment 24/7

This week’s update sees new store bundles available, alongside the return of the Plunder Pack and the Ronin Operator Bundle.


The new bundles include the Tracer Pack and Lumber Pack.

Activision also released a new trailer highlighting the Plunder Pack’s return with a voice over by Xzibit.


comments below