On the official Call of Duty: Ghosts Season Pass page, Activision has uploaded a new image that confirms the names of the four DLC map packs for Call of Duty: Ghosts. We originally posted this a few weeks ago, when Activision sent an email to fans with the same names; now these names are on the official website.

The names are: Onslaught, Devastation, Invasion, and Nemesis.

SOURCE: Call of Duty Season Pass Page 

comments below