The final eSports event for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – MLG Finals – has come to an end, and OpTic Gaming has won the tournament with the $100,000 first place prize!

Top 8:

  1. OpTic Gaming / $100,000
  2. Denial eSports / $60,000
  3. Team eLevate / $40,000
  4. Team EnVyUs / $20,000
  5. JusTus / $10,000
  6. FaZe Clan / $10,000
  7. Epsilon / $5,000
  8. DT eSports / $5,000

This tournament marks the end of eSports events for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare. Advanced Warfare eSports season consisted of Denial eSports winning the 2015 Call of Duty Championship, OpTic Gaming taking the Gold Medal at the X Games, 3 seasons of the MLG Pro League, and more.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 launches on November 6th, and Activision has announced their new eSports structure – the Call of Duty Word League – for the title. Learn more about the Call of Duty World League here.

Stay tuned for the latest Call of Duty eSports news!

comments below